Corporate Governance

Audit Committee

The Audit Committee has been appointed pursuant to the Decree of Board of Commissioners No.002/SP-K.AUDIT/DU/III/23 dated March 15th 2023, in accordance with POJK Regulation No. 55/POJK.04/2015 Currently, the Audit Committee consist of: 


Head of Committee: Wijanarko, SE, AK

Member (1): Renny Eko Retno Wati

Member (2): Indri Zulis Suryani